I suggest you ...

Disable for logged in users

If a user is logged in to Wordpress, ie is a member of a membership site already for instance, then the plugin could be set to disable itself so when they click back they just go back. The user has already bought in under such circumstances so no need to annoy them further, unless you want to for a different reason of course.

11 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    PobmanPobman shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    2 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base